Panic Film Festival! (Round 2)

As promised, here are the remaining entries from the 2012 SUNY Oswego Panic Film Festival:


Christa Haley, Lara Ashley Bruce, Vala Kjarval, Jordan Bianchi

Winner – Judges Award, Best Picture

Self Control

Cameron Ebersold, Josh Parisi, Jared Gould, Christie Williams, Jessica Hebblethwaite

The Little Eyes

Brian Kastelan, Zachary Guthrie

Movie Night

Garvin Wells, Kristina Dopp, Tricia Morrison, Joshua Strauss, Kylee Greenleaf

Black Leaves

Tom DeVito, Amanda Durosa, Mike Fisher

Winner – Best Story, Amanda Durosa

A Night In

Kristen Kopper, Nate O’Brien, Matt Maggio, Jen Grossman, Lora Benjou


James Domachowske, Matt Kirkman, Max Cornillon, Keith Galluci

I’ll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time

Brian Liberty, Andrew Stulck, Brian Reilly, Christen Brambley, Greg Giannantonio

About the Author

Hey there! My name is Mark and I am a Cognitive Science major at the State University of New York at Oswego. My main interests are Computer Science and Philosophy. I love thinking about thinking, and I am very interested in social media. I also love thinking about art, including movies, music and video games!
Email: | Website:
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply